Despliega las lista de la ciudad de tu preferencia y elije un distribuidor de renovadores de aire

INGEMERC LTDA

Pedro Pineda Álvarez

310 231 55 56

pedro.pineda@ingemerc.com

ORBELECT

Giovanni Diaz

316 686 06 22

giovannid@orbelect.com

REDES ELÉCTRICAS S.A

Sergio Rodriguez

350 769 98 14

embajadorsiemens1@redeselectricas.com

SUMECON SAS

Yuri Vargas Arteaga

318 653 23 28

yvargas@sumecon.com

INDUELECTRO S.A.S.

Alvaro Vallejo

(034) 342 32 55

induelectro@une.net.co

ELÉCTRICAS DE MEDELLÍN

Maribel Montoya

319 421 96 73

maribel.montoya@edemco.co

EL COMERCIO ELÉCTRICO

(032)8845000 –  (032)6605900

ventas@comercioelectrico.com

ELEMENTOS ELÉCTRICOS S.A

Carlos Alberto Rengifo

310 525 01 01

ventas@elementoselectricos.com.co

MASTER ELÉCTRICOS DE VALLE S.A

Jaime Valdez

314 663 63 38

jaime.valdez@masterelectrico.com

REDES ELÉCTRICAS S.A.

Edward Arteaga Diaz

350 667 68 60

comercialcali1@redeselectricas.com

MOTORES Y MOTORES LC. S.A.S

Olga Rocio Sánchez León

315 380 82 20

olgarocio@motoresymotoreslc.com

PUNTO ELÉCTRICO S.A.S

Camilo Cifuentes

311 312 21 56

comercial@puntoelectrico.com.co

ELÉCTRICOS DEL VALLE S.A 

Juan Diego Ramirez

311 639 00 67

ventasper2@electrovalle.com

ELECTROINGENIERÍA S.A.S

Juan Carlos Gonzalez

318 322 86 59

juan.gonzalez@ei.com.co

ORBELECT

Sergio Orvegoso

315 585 40 74

sergioo@orbelect.com